SKIN VIRGIN….

Not such a Virgin anymore…. I have finally tried my first coffee body scrub!! 

  

  
I got my hands on Skin Virgin’s organic body scrub and couldn’t wait to try it! After seeing literally everyone in the whole world trying products like this I needed to see what all the fuss was about. I will admit it…. I’m a ‘tanner’…..I’m all about the colour tan and won’t be happy with life until I’m at least at a Jlo/Kim Kardashian on the tanning scale, so exfoliating for me is a must as every serial tanner knows that it develops more even on a newly exfoliated skin.

  So what exactly makes Skin Virgins original, organic coffee scrub so good?! 

  
The ingredients…. 

  • Extra virgin coconut oil
  • Skin Virgin ground coffee blend
  • Brown sugar
  • Water
  • Sweet orange oil 

100% natural! The coconut oil moisturises your skin whilst also containing vitamin E. It boosts fantastic anti-ageing properties that will naturally slow down the signs of ageing and prevent wrinkles.

If used regularly it can help with a variety of skin conditions such as eczema, psoriasis, cellulite, acne and patchy skin.

  
My skin felt amazing after using it, smoother and hydrated…. But it’s the smell that got me! I’m a huge coffee lover as it is anyway and I am now going to bed smelling like a coffee Terry’s chocolate orange! Highly recommend!

In The City Blogger x

One thought on “SKIN VIRGIN….

Leave a Reply

